I just got back from watching the new Die Hard movie and all I have to say about it is "WOW".
Now keep in mind that just because a movie has an obscene amount of pyrotechnics and crude humor that I am so easily amused, your wrong... In fact, I'm not a real big fan of action. I hate action movies. So ignorant and pointless they are.
Seems lately like the older actors are trying to make one last comeback before being absolutely satisfied with their career thus far i.e. Stallone with Rocky and Ah-Nold with Terminator. As I'm sure your aware of, Both failed miserably. On the other hand, Bruce can still kick the ass like no other. Yeah, He is still a cocky badass.
Watch it... You won't be disappointed.
I have ALWAYS had such a thing for Bruce Willis. I wanted to see the movie, but was concerned that I'd be dissapointed and it would therefore tarnish my **thoughts** of his badassness.
ReplyDeleteThank you for providing a review. Maybe I'll take my sorry ass out to see it this weekend.
Good because I love Bruce! I can't wait to see this movie!
ReplyDelete:)
happy to see you back,
M
I loved the ltest Rocky film -but then i've been a hardcore Rocky fan since a very young age!
ReplyDeleteMy son has seen it and said it is really good. Die Hard 1 and 3 were both great too. I was surprised how much I enjoyed the first one with it being so violent but I'm looking forward to seeing number 4.
ReplyDelete