I just got back from watching the new Die Hard movie and all I have to say about it is "WOW".
Now keep in mind that just because a movie has an obscene amount of pyrotechnics and crude humor that I am so easily amused, your wrong... In fact, I'm not a real big fan of action. I hate action movies. So ignorant and pointless they are.
Seems lately like the older actors are trying to make one last comeback before being absolutely satisfied with their career thus far i.e. Stallone with Rocky and Ah-Nold with Terminator. As I'm sure your aware of, Both failed miserably. On the other hand, Bruce can still kick the ass like no other. Yeah, He is still a cocky badass.
Watch it... You won't be disappointed.